Ideas
Open

Workspace Mode - Requires Data Refresh

When connecting to a workspace in Workspace Mode it clears the data in PowerBI service requiring a refresh and breaking existing reports which rely on the data model.

0 Comments

Sign in to comment

No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!