Ideas
Open
[Feature request] Option to confirm save changes back to the currently connected database
Discussed in #921: Originally posted by GrimnebulinAhab June 20, 2023 It would be nice to have an option confirm changes before automatically saving back to the connected database.
0 Comments
Sign in to comment
No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!
